Sunday Funday

So today’s Sunday and I wake to the beautiful sun shining on my face, the birds singing an and abundance of sexual energy and no outlet. Toys aren’t my thing. Was I wrong for closing the door on the idea of FWB (Friends with benefits)? I have a very big sexual appetite but I just can’t hop around from guy to guy, not what I’m looking for. Nor do I want to be with a guy that is seeing dozens of women. So what does an attractive, 40 something single woman do with all this energy?

Dance in the bedroom to latin music?

Legs

Work out for a bit?

Strength-Training-for-Women

Go to the pool and get a tan?

female-legs-swimming-pool-29995013

Have a nice glass of wine and read a book?

winereadbook

All of the above? Yes, please!

Leave a Reply

